Silvercrest Construction

Contact Silvercrest Construction Group

We understand the importance of building personal relationships and providing personal service. Choosing the commercial construction team is important and we want to make sure you have complete confidence in the Silvercrest Construction Group. Contact us any time to discuss your commercial building plans. We are happy to discuss your project at no cost or obligation

Kalyn Bugenhagen

Office Administrator

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

kalyn@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com

Kyle Holtz

Vice President

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

kholtz@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com

John Jaeckels

Vice President

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

john@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com

Scott Murphy

President

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

smurphy@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com

Brad Arndt

Project Manager

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

barndt@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com

Matt McClelland

Superintendent

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

mmcclelland@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com

Cindy Conley

Accountant

W5037 Amy Ave, Suite 11
Kaukauna, WI 54130

Office: 920-903-1710

cconley@silvercrestconstructiongroup.com